Menu

Announcement

Dates for your diaries Term 3

Term 3 dates for your diary

Thursday 3 January - Start of Term 3
Tuesday 8 January - Kingfisher Class Trip to Guildhall Museum, Rochester
Friday 11 January Mobile Library - there will be Celebration Assembly at 9.00am, however no read together
Tuesday 15 January  - Year 5/6 Athletics @ Medway Park (TBC) (Selected children)
Tuesday 15 January Closing Date for Primary Application (Year R September 2019)
Friday 18 January -  FOSS AGM (9.45am)
Thursday 24 January - Nursery/Year R Phonics Workshop for Parents (9.00am)
Thursday 24 January  - Year 3/4 Athletics @ Medway Park (TBC) (Selected children)
Friday 25 January Year - 5/6 Maths Workshop for Parents (10.00am)


Friday 1 February - NSPCC Number Day 2019
Friday 8 February - Mobile Library - there will be Celebration Assembly at 9.00am, however no read together
Tuesday 12 February - Nightingale Class assembly - Parents’ welcome (2.30pm)
Thursday 14 February - End of Term 3
Friday 15 February - Staff Development Day
Monday 25 February - Start of Term 4