Academy Status

Stoke Community Primary became a proud member of The Williamson Trust in November 2014.

The Williamson Trust is governed by an overarching Academy Trust Board, with significant powers delegated to local governing bodies.

There are currently five academies within the Trust’s family of schools, which are based in Medway, Kent:

  • Sir Joseph Williamson’s Mathematical School
  • The Hundred of Hoo Academy
  • High Halstow Primary School
  • Allhallows Primary Academy
  • Stoke Community School

The Trust is also in partnership with the Rochester Diocese Board of Education and co-sponsors of St James’ Church of England Primary Academy in Grain.

To view The Williamson Trust's website please click here

Stoke Community School is a one-form entry school that was last inspected in June 2017, when it was judged to ‘require improvement’.  The Headteacher is now Mrs. L. Wilson, who started in September 2018.